SMFR Board of Directors

The South Metro Fire Rescue Fire Protection District is governed by a seven-member board of directors. The directors are publicly elected during regular elections, which occur in May of every even-numbered year.  

Board Member Office  Term Expires District 
Jim Albee Chair 2023 District 3
Renee Anderson Vice Chair 2023 District 5
Bill Shriver  Treasurer 2022 District 7
Hank Eng Secretary 2022 District 2
Sue Roche Director 2023 District 1
Cindy Hathaway Director 2023 District 4
Alison Rausch Director  2022 District 6

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval. If you would like past South Metro/Cunningham Fire Rescue Authority or South Metro Fire Rescue Fire Protection District Board of Director Meeting agendas or minutes, please email us your request.

View All Agendas and Minutes

Board Resolutions

2022 Resolutions